Die Redaktion

Redaktion LANDfreund 
Bernstr. 101
3052 Zollikofen
 
Telefon: 031 915 00 10
Fax: 031 915 00 11
redaktion@landfreund.ch
 

Diethard Rolink
Diethard Rolink

Diethard Rolink
(Redaktionsleitung)
diethard.rolink@landfreund.ch

Daniela Clemenz
Daniela Clemenz

Daniela Clemenz
daniela.clemenz@landfreund.ch 

Bruno Oehrli
Bruno Oehrli

Bruno Oehrli
bruno.oehrli@landfreund.ch 

Nadine Maier
Nadine Maier

Nadine Maier
nadine.maier@landfreund.ch

Berthold Achler
Berthold Achler

Berthold Achler
(Publizistische Leitung)
berthold.achler@landfreund.ch

Das aktuelle Heft

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Abonnentendienst

Landfreund
Industriestr. 37
3178 Bösingen

Telefon 031 740 97 91
Fax 031 740 97 76
abo@landfreund.ch

Redaktion

Postadresse:
Bernstrasse 101
3052 Zollikofen
Telefon 031 915 00 10
redaktion@landfreund.ch

Anzeigen - AGRIPROMO

Dienstleistungen für
Ihr Marketing
Ulrich Utiger
Telefon +41 79 215 44 01
Fax +41 31 859 12 29
agripromo@gmx.ch